Bass Assassin invades White Springs (23.13)

Experience great Bass fishing in North Florida when Robin Shivers of Bass Assassin takes Captain Rick Murphy to one of the hottest places to catch bass.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 6:30am
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 6:30am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 11:30pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 6:30am
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Type: