Bass Assassin invades White Springs (23.13) | Sportsman's Adventures

Bass Assassin invades White Springs (23.13)

Experience great Bass fishing in North Florida when Robin Shivers of Bass Assassin takes Captain Rick Murphy to one of the hottest places to catch bass.

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:00am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 8:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:00am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Type: