Guatemala Tunas (23.10) | Sportsman's Adventures

Guatemala Tunas (23.10)

Brie Gabrielle from the Chevy Florida Insider Fishing Report and Captain Rick Murphy are on the hunt for Tuna at Guatemala's Casa Vieja Lodge.

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:00am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Type: