Marathon Cobias (23.9) | Sportsman's Adventures

Marathon Cobias (23.9)

Captain Rick Murphy takes us into the backcountry of Marathon, Florida, where chum in the water has Cobias circling the boat in schools.

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 5:30pm
Type: